Contact Us

Need to email the Chairman? Looking for a captain’s email address? Fret not. You can find contact details for the current Committee members and all team captains below.

Committee members

Committee Position Name Email
Chairman Hannah Fox [email protected]
Secretary Kris Kemp [email protected]
Treasurer Emily Collins [email protected]
Men’s Club Captain Michael Repper [email protected]
Ladies’ Club Captain Nic Phillips [email protected] [email protected]
Fixtures Secretary Annie Gray [email protected]
Fixtures Secretary Issie Wilton-Steer [email protected]
Fixtures Secretary Max Schofield [email protected]
Fixtures Secretary – Mixed Nick Kemp [email protected]
Umpires Co-ordinator Jess Over [email protected]
Fantasy League Co-ordinator Nick Brooks [email protected]
Lead Social Secretary Sam Hodges [email protected]
Social Secretary Sam Meacher [email protected]
Social Secretary Ellie Jesty [email protected]
Social Secretary Emma McNeice [email protected]
Website Emma Randles [email protected]
Website Melanie Palmer [email protected]
Communications & Social Emma Randles [email protected]
Textile Manager Gavin Thow [email protected]
Battersea Club Georgina & Ken 117 Clapham Northside, SW4 9P


Team Name Email
Men’s Club Captain Michael Repper [email protected]
Ladies’ Club Captain Nic Phillips [email protected]
Men’s 1s Captain Graham Cox [email protected]
Men’s 2s Captain Ben Foulkes [email protected]
Men’s 3s Captain Will Newland [email protected]
Men’s 4s Captain Jonny Ross [email protected]
Men’s 5s Captain Charlie Woolaston [email protected]
Men’s 6s Captain Matt Hills / Mitch Vieira  [email protected]
Ladies’ 1s Captain Sophie Higgins [email protected]
Ladies’ 2s Captain Mim Walters [email protected]
Ladies’ 3s Captain Niki Smith [email protected]
Ladies’ 4s captain Mollie Malone [email protected]
Ladies’ 5s captain Laura Williams [email protected]
Ladies’ 6s captain Jenny Douglass [email protected]
Ladies’ 7s captains Ilana Samuels

Georgie Stevenson

[email protected]

[email protected]

Dossers (mixed) Captain Nick Kemp

Mads Smagacz

[email protected]

[email protected]

Optimists (mixed) Captain Oli Dobbs [email protected]
Sinners (mixed) Captain Helen Pearson [email protected]